d2a37a28dd · some configs in synced process dataset · Updated 2026-04-21 00:46:37 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?